..

Spark & Riot is female powered production and management company with a creative European twist. Our company combines American production practices with an international roster of directors. We can shoot anywhere, and we mean anywhere in the world.

 
 
 

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Ana de Diego

646-269-8518

ana@sparkandriot.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Gabrielle Yuro

310-500-8153

gabrielle@sparkandriot.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Matthew Anderson

347-661-5661‬

matt@sparkandriot.com

 

REPRESENTATION

 

EAST COAST

Simpatico.

Jolie Miller

212.352.1884

jolie@wearesimpatico.com

Dunja Jovicic

dunja@wearesimpatico.com

MIDWEST

Nikki Weiss & Co

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein

323.527.4434

nikki@nikkiweissandco.com

 

WEST COAST

HERO 

Harrison Elkins

917.319.1622

harrison@heromgmt.tv

 
 

 

New York 

1140 Broadway Suite 703

New York, NY 10001

 

Los Angeles

9200 Sunset Blvd. 5th Floor

West Hollywood, CA 90069

 

Also in collaboration with gesas. management